Wanta Sex Toys Fanatic News
Wanta logo
wanta UK

Product Review Earn loyalty points for each review

Next Page Last Page

     
HotPower Masochistic Vampire Arune Sad Love Onahole
 
The Masochistic Vampire Arune Sad Love is a very good onahole. If I could I would rate it actually 4.5.

Don't let the outside fool you in its basic design as inside you are greeted with stimulation. Inside feels great with good suction that doesn't disappoint.

Reason it's not five is that the outside was a little damaged.
     
  Daniel, 07/06/2021 06:34:56  
     
     
Sujiman Kupa - Rina (Large Version)
 
The Sujiman Kupa - Rina (Large Version) is one of the onaholes that I can give 5 stars.

Outside feels soft which is great to touch, with a cameltoe. I would describe it as a mild tightness inside and with the mild stimulation, I do recommend it for people who are sensitive as you can get a longer session out of it.
     
  Daniel, 07/06/2021 06:29:31  
     
     
NPG Recommendation Of Slow Solo Sex Onahole
 
SUPER SOFT! if you like really soft onaholes I recommend this and feels great.
     
  Anonymous, 01/06/2021 18:19:32  
     
     
Toy's Heart Tight Innocent Pussy
 
This is a great toy for a beginner for a few reasons. It is a single layer toy which makes it more durable and less prone to tears. It is very easy to maintain compared to others on sale, it can be turned inside out to clean and then dry, then turned back and put away. It is quite soft so it is good for first timers to get used to the feeling, and it is quite small so can be easily hidden away. After a little over 6 months of use 3-4 times a week, it is showing no signs of major wear. Overall, great product.
     
  Anonymous, 22/05/2021 01:56:52  
     
     
Pepee Silky
 
Good stuff, you only need a little and it can last a whole session, the only problem is that it can sometimes get a little thick and dry during a long session, but to fix it you just need to add a dropping or two of water and it will be back to normal.
     
  Anonymous, 22/05/2021 01:48:13  
     
     
Eve Dolls Bakunyu Owan Explosive Breasts Bowl Shape G cup Soft Bust
 
Really pretty great value. Add a dusting of talc as per standard procedure for TPE products like this in order to reduce the 'drag' and improve skin on skin realism. Other than that they flop around pretty realistically, minus the usual complaint of not being quite as realistic when flat on their backs, but otherwise they deform pretty realistically. Little bit too elastic when squeezed but again, felt more real than some augmented real boobs out there. They take retain heat fairly well if you can get them warm with body contact. They will discolor slightly with repeated exposure to say, black fabric so be aware. Lastly, it'd be nice if the shape of the back made it easier to attach them to something, say a pillow. It's possible some TPE solvent and some spare strips of TPE might do to make some kind of loops to permit this but I haven't yet tried. This sort of TPE feels a little customised vs standard so no idea how regular solvent will work. Will updating if I get around
     
  Ryan, 15/05/2021 13:54:33  
     
     
Leten Yui Hatano Electronic Stroker 2nd Generation
 
Definitely not for anyone with 'girth'. Well constructed, quality feel to the product. Standard USB magnet charger cable, comes with some juice in the tank so to speak. As with other toys, the built in heater really fails to impress, not even confident it was working at all. The available motion patterns are odd choices, by that I mean the patterns themselves and the order you cycle through them don't really make much sense and there's not much variety. The silicone lining itself is pretty good, and the supplied lube is decent. It's awkward as hell to use, I found keeping it relatively stationary with one hand a severe chore so it's probably best sandwiched between a few pillows or clamped somehow. If it runs into too much resistance such as having to support it's own wait, the built in circuit will cut the motion before the motor burns out. The sounds are ok, I wasn't really in it for that, and thank buddha, defaults to 'voiceless' running (the mechanism itself is pre
     
  Ryan, 15/05/2021 13:47:57  
     
     
Lelo Sila
 
Thumbs up to the fast delivery & discreet packaging. I love how quiet, elegant, and gentle but powerful Sila is.
     
  Anonymous, 11/05/2021 08:13:40  
     
     
Puni Ana SPDX Onahole
 
Awsome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome,did I say it was awesome but seriously you get what you pay for this feels beautiful I think that's the best word for it if you want mind blowing orgasm's get this !
     
  Anonymous, 15/04/2021 22:23:53  
     
     
Ride Japan Tenka Ikketsu Heaven's Narrow Stimulation Onahole
 
Really high quality and feels amazing
     
  Anonymous, 06/04/2021 12:55:52  
     
     
NPG Creation of Meiki - Yuria Satomi
 
One of the most realistic feeling onaholes I bought in a while fully recommend
     
  Anonymous , 30/03/2021 15:19:54  
     
     
NPG Utensil Race (Meiki) - Proof 012 (Eimi Fukada)
 
Very soft outside and in the inside the material NPG used for this onahole feels different compared to the originals feels nice
     
  Anonymous , 30/03/2021 15:15:29  
     
     
NPG Utensil Race (Meiki) Proof (OS Story) Evolution Maria Nagai
 
Very Soft FEELS AMAZING feels organic when your inside does not feel artificial when your inside I always find single layer onaholes to feel a lot more realistic than dual layer but the down side it tears easier but worth it
     
  Anonymous , 30/03/2021 15:08:00  
     
     
NPG Utensil Race (Meiki) Proof ZERO (Aizawa Minami)
 
I bought this onahole thinking it was Very Soft as stated on the item information but turns out the outer material is a lot firmer than Very Soft the inner materiel is softer but than again not Very Soft the onahole it self has a good weight to it and feels hefty on the hands
     
  Anonymous , 30/03/2021 15:03:14  
     
     
MATE Nana Ripping Alpha Soft Version
 
Nice for them quick sessions no messing around with cleaning run it through with water and dry nicely ribbed through out a bit noisy doesn't really keep lube in well you can also turn it in side out and use it
     
  Anonymous , 29/03/2021 01:11:56  
     
     
Real Body Ultimate Breasts (New Version)
 
high quality, delicately made and very soft. highly recommend
     
  *****, 25/02/2021 21:59:55  
     
     
Magic Eyes - La vie en ROSES (SOFT)
 
A step up from the 20-40 masturbators. This is good value and an exciting product to use. Two distinct feelings, and the dual holes make it easy to clean, give it a douche with your shower nozzle and you are done. Wonderful textures, and a good size and weight. Do I recommend? Yes, in fact, this is my second purchase of the same model. My first lasted around three years and I never grew bored! Five Star Product
     
  Wantafan, 10/02/2021 13:25:48  
     
     
Ayano Nana Lotion
 
Very clear with a ultra light consistency, I found I had to use more than usual. Pleasant background scent of 'fresh cotton', neutral to pleasant taste - not chemically at all, which is one of the things I love about Japanese lubes over the UK ones. Super value.
     
  Wantafan, 06/02/2021 15:59:16  
     
     
Mihara Honoka Creampie Rich Lusty Lotion
 
Really nice lotion, no real scent but a really nice consistency in use, a little goes a long way. Visually simulates a wet sticky real experience, not quite a creampie, but a very aroused lady! Quite erotic and I would buy it again when my supply runs out. Well worth a try.
     
  Wantafan, 06/02/2021 15:48:46  
     
     
Puni Ana DX - Hard Edition
 
This Onahip is a good choice for any man. Being from the Puni series by EXE you can tell it's quality. It a very nice looking onahip with two good tunnels. I like to either sit or lay down and use this cowgirl style, bouncing it up and down. With having a good weight and meaty feeling this hard edition is more for people who want a bit more firmness. I give this a four star as it just needed a bit more to make it 5. Also easy to clean with the hole at the top.
     
  ATEM, 31/01/2021 07:28:40  
     

Next Page Last Page