My Account Login
Menu
  • ad1
  • ad1
  • ad1
  • ad1
  • ad1
  • ad1
  • ad1
  • ad1
  • ad1

Product Review Earn loyalty points for each review

Ayano Nana Lotion

Awesome lube, smell really adds something as it does not have the artificial odor of normal lube. literally no complaints about this.

Anon, 19/08/2019 19:11:05

Magic Eyes Sujiman Kupa Lolinco Crystal Hard

Long story short, bite the bullet and buy the bigger better Virgo version. I really wanted to like this toy and perhaps that's the problem, high expectations. So take this review with a pinch of salt. On paper, this is a harder tighter version of an already narrow toy. However, I found it softer than expected, just more springy. The rubbery texture simply didn't feel as good. It's not a bad toy by any stretch of the imagination, more durable for sure, and with slightly thicker lube performs well. If you've tried a different Magic Eyes crystal hard that you liked, give it a go. But for anyone else seeking an intense onahole, just get the Virgo!

Kazama, 25/06/2019 02:29:34

Magic Eyes Sujiman Kupa - Lolinco Virgo

An intense experience to rival the mighty Zhang Xiao Yu. Pros: Extra heft helps the toy hug you in a soft but unyielding embrace. Double entrance feels heavenly and holds lube well (best part of the toy). Deeper tunnel is slightly less stimulating, you'll need that to last long! Durable enough IF you take care and aren't too 'thick' Cons: Tightness means there's little suction End chamber is white noise against the other textures. Some smell on opening and small tears on excessive use. 9/10

Kazama, 25/06/2019 01:53:32

Toy's Heart Club Council President

Anal onaholes are rare, those that live up to their hype rarer still. This toy truly does that and has the tightest entry on the market. Not for the faint of heart, I recommend buying anal lube to go with this, seriously! The inner tunnel is very mild by comparison, yet will suck with all its might and conform around you. No real smell on opening or tears after use. I don't give 5 star reviews lightly, but HOT DAMN!

Kazama, 25/06/2019 01:09:15

Magic Eyes Wet Lube (White Lotion) 360ml

Quite thick, needs plenty of water to wash it off. No smell at all. Overall very good

Anon, 04/05/2019 22:18:43

Magic Eyes Quattro Natural Girl

Main hole is really good, Anal hole is alright. Mine ripped at the end so the main and anal holes joined at the end, this did not really effect the feeling and made it easier to clean.

Anon, 27/04/2019 19:27:09

Magic Eyes Uterus Little Red Riding Hood

The material is very nice. Also the entrance has a nice feel. But it is very shallow.

Anon, 26/04/2019 05:17:40

Chu!

Excellent! So easy to use and clean. Great feeling, very durable / stretchy. Worth every penny!

Anon, 24/04/2019 12:23:26

Julia's Onahole

Soft yet snug. She is fun to hold in the hand due to her curves. Once inside medium to light stimulation, but again the curves add that little something extra. She has not split! But then again with the Japanese toys there is a learning curve (you have to go easy at first). She has a character of her own. They all do. Way better than a Fleshlight, and WAY better then the cheaper onaholes that you can get for less... You get what you pay for

T Bone, 12/03/2019 09:57:04

Geki-fera Vacuum Aika Ultimate Blowjob Onahole

Very good. Sucks nicely and looks good while you use it. Have tried a few oral toys and this is my favorite so far

T Bone, 05/03/2019 15:51:23

The Mouth of Truth Lovely

A nice little toy, a bit firmer than the original but that is good as the original split after the first use. Does the job

T Bone, 05/03/2019 15:28:10

Magic Eyes Sujiman Kupa - Lolinco Virgo

while the material is not super hard, the lolinco is an absolute cock bully. it's very stimulating, which can be a good or bad thing depending on how sensitive you are. I haven't encountered any defects or durability issues as others tend to (yet)

Anon, 01/02/2019 06:17:39

Magic Eyes Sujiman Kupa - Lolinco Virgo

Nice design, feels good. Unfortunately mine ripped within 3 days of getting it, still usable just not as nice. If you do get one be very careful to treat it genially

Anon, 10/01/2019 01:22:07

EXE Kupaa Aoi Onahole

Couple of months in using this toy and i have to say i'm really happy with this purchase the outer part of the toy is nice and chunky and soft to the touch it kind of reminds me of the NPG Yan Ru Yi 006 the inner tunnel feels great organic and not artificial feels realistic build quality is good no tears at the entrance i fully recommend this toy to people who like low stimulus and realistic feeling.

Anonymous , 16/07/2018 00:54:53

Evolotion Lotion - Light

Best Lotion i USed so far highly recommend

Piotr, 26/06/2018 08:49:15

Geki-fera Vacuum Aika Ultimate Blowjob Onahole

Nice little oral masturbator the mouth of this toy look's great very inviting the soft inner layer provides a pleasant sensation i can't say much of the tongue i can't really feel it the lips and cheeks on this toy are floppy and loose because of this the suction is not very good the lube that it comes with is too thick and masked the sensation and tried it with less thick with much better results.

Anonymous , 25/04/2018 12:14:19

Sujiman Kupa - Rina

First time buyer here and I have to say this is, hands down, one of my favorite purchases to date. The shape, feel, and overall experience is terrific. Apparently they can get even better, but I am certainly not disappointed with this one. Make sure you use enough lube, the entrance can get a bit delicate and you may experience some small splits, nothing too bad but mistreat it and you may damage it further. Skin can get kind of sticky and collect lint, but that's a non-issue if properly powdered and stored.

Anon, 17/04/2018 11:49:18

Meiki Three Sisters - Mature (Lady)

The first thing I noticed about this onahole was the firmness of the material. I'm used to NPG onaholes which are soft and squishy, this one is pretty firm, almost like muscle. This could mean a more durable product for long term use but I won't be getting that far.

Anonymous , 28/01/2018 23:58:26

Sagami Original 0.02

The condoms are really thin but solid. They allow a very good feel during penetration and they are the best i tried so far. So far, i couldn't find anything that thin from shops in UK or Europe or from most places online. Really happy with the quality and i don't mind to pay a condom a bit more for the extra pleasure it provides. On the top, delivery was super fast!

Joey, 23/01/2018 23:37:25

NPG Shifuku no Meiki Onahole

This toy looks great and feel's great the anal tunnel not so much just a smooth feeling through out but the vaginal tunnel feel's very good easy to hold during use and easy to clean the only con i have with this toy is it being to short in length.

Anonymous , 16/12/2017 22:40:49